1. kyawakelin avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 8:01 AM, kyawakelin said:

    wow, amazing!

  2. Nicki's jr. Barbiee avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 8:02 AM, Nicki's jr. Barbiee said:

    did it on em! love this!

  3. OnikaTheLeader avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 6:56 AM, OnikaTheLeader said:

    NICKI I LOVE THIS!!!

  4. AJW Sexy Pink 24 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 2, 2011 at 5:24 PM, AJW Sexy Pink 24 said:

    Nicki u can sign my 42dd any day!!!!!!!!! U set it OFF out there!!!!!!

  5. tcc avatar

    On Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 7:43 PM, tcc said:

    always duh yuh ting yuh mash it up. : )

  6. barbies rule! avatar

    On Tue, Sep 13, 2011 at 3:02 PM, barbies rule! said:

    trini!!!!! u killed it nicki!!!!

  7. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 11:33 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    thats whats up nicki
    i loved this :) you did
    a great job

  8. V.Pink avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 9:46 PM, V.Pink said:

    oh i wish i wuz jamaicn sumtimes

  9. CONSTANCE_MINAJ avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 4:12 PM, CONSTANCE_MINAJ said:

    myyyyyyyyy babyyy that was AMAZINGGGG! loveyouu!

  10. khaze shawty avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 9:46 AM, khaze shawty said:

    get em :)

Newsletter Signup