'Moment For Life' & 'Save Me' NYE Carson Daly

'Moment For Life' & 'Save Me' NYE Carson Daly

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. Maanuel Barros avatar

    On Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 4:44 PM, Maanuel Barros said:

    I love Barb♥

  2. Roman Anubis Svengali avatar

    On Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 7:30 PM, Roman Anubis Svengali said:

    love you nicki

  3. DisabledKenBarb avatar

    On Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 9:55 AM, DisabledKenBarb said:

    I miss these wigs /:

  4. nickimtwins avatar

    On Mon, May 20, 2013 at 5:38 AM, nickimtwins said:

    aww her wig

  5. Rhiannen avatar

    On Sun, May 19, 2013 at 7:40 AM, Rhiannen said:

    Follow me on twitter, I follow back! @RhiannenMelita

  6. seanstratis avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 9:22 AM, seanstratis said:

    am OMG HAPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY FOR U

  7. AllefC avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 2:53 PM, AllefC said:

    Omg, perfect, perfect .. *-*

  8. thebreakemoffboy avatar

    On Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 12:51 PM, thebreakemoffboy said:

    my wifey is so damn sexy in this video mwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.break

  9. princessdessa avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 8:41 AM, princessdessa said:

    very good nicki i love this song :)

  10. Roseli avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 10:51 PM, Roseli said:

    LOVE YOU NICKI NICKI XOXOXOX

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup