1. mzteondra avatar

    On Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 2:35 PM, mzteondra said:

    cause he can get the knock out!!

  2. Mili Tiscornia avatar

    On Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 7:35 AM, Mili Tiscornia said:

    One of the best songs, Lil and Nicki together make perfection.

  3. CARES avatar

    On Mon, May 27, 2013 at 7:38 PM, CARES said:

    That really nice,I love it

  4. wizabdul avatar

    On Thu, May 23, 2013 at 1:17 PM, wizabdul said:

    nicki u are the best

  5. cici minaj avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 10:35 PM, cici minaj said:

    omg i really love it!!!!

  6. rowanlovesnicki avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 11:06 PM, rowanlovesnicki said:

    ewwww lil wayne

  7. Dia00 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 7:16 AM, Dia00 said:

    Love!

  8. Kidatheart96 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 8:22 PM, Kidatheart96 said:

    Love nicki and wayne together

  9. kapo avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 12:22 PM, kapo said:

    this is my favourite

  10. Gods Dick avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 8:35 PM, Gods Dick said:

    Y am So/$0 idk stop just do me like wats ur solo email. Bay I do it customer am the man an king who know then and now

Newsletter Signup