Mariah Carey - Up Out My Face Remix ft. Nicki Minaj [official video]

Mariah Carey - Up Out My Face Remix ft. Nicki Minaj [official video]

  1. azaziahmaalin avatar

    On Fri, Jul 25, 2014 at 10:53 AM, azaziahmaalin said:

    I wisih this video's must be renewed..

  2. Weezy Desmond avatar

    On Fri, Jan 10, 2014 at 3:31 PM, Weezy Desmond said:

    I LOVE NICKI

  3. Matt Jack avatar

    On Sat, Aug 31, 2013 at 12:46 AM, Matt Jack said:

    nicki..i love u baby..

  4. august avatar

    On Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 4:51 PM, august said:

    dont hate nicki love ha ok cuz haterz dont get no wa okkkkkkkkkkkaaaaaaaaaaa

  5. Sara Loves Nicki avatar

    On Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 6:49 AM, Sara Loves Nicki said:

    Nicki saved the song

  6. Ladyynickiminaj47 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 9:17 AM, Ladyynickiminaj47 said:

    LIKE HOW ARE YOU GONNA MAKE AHA VIDEO TEWGETHA DEHN DON'T LIKE EACH OTHA....SMH!

  7. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 3, 2012 at 6:54 AM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    This was the first video I´ve ever seen from our queen Nicki!!!
    Love it!

  8. pretti c avatar

    On Tue, Jul 24, 2012 at 4:22 PM, pretti c said:

    THIS SONG GO I LIKE HOW U GUYS DID A REMIX GURLS

  9. SethFB avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 7:43 AM, SethFB said:

    always loved this song

  10. lilnat01 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 14, 2012 at 7:28 PM, lilnat01 said:

    Dnt be a hater people

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup