Lopez Tonight

Lopez Tonight

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. Nicki's No 1 fan avatar

    On Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 8:54 AM, Nicki's No 1 fan said:

    LOVE U NICKIII!!!!

  2. Lexy91 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 5:39 AM, Lexy91 said:

    love her wig :)

  3. paquito minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jun 1, 2012 at 7:16 AM, paquito minaj said:

    you are beautiful nicki minaj

  4. bigsexyred avatar

    On Fri, May 18, 2012 at 7:57 AM, bigsexyred said:

    OMG...I know being on his s how was so super fun....I can't wait to see if the booty protector will be incorporated into an outfit!

  5. hector oyolay avatar

    On Wed, May 16, 2012 at 9:10 AM, hector oyolay said:

    i love nicki

  6. ShodyMiamiMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 1:26 PM, ShodyMiamiMinaj said:

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSs !!!!! Nicki I Loveeeeeee Thisssssssss ^ ^ You Looook Sooo Prettttyyyy . Yuh Hadddddd FUNNNNNNNNN I SEEEEEEEEEEE :DDDDD

  7. N_Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 8:57 PM, N_Minaj said:

    Too Funny !

  8. JadaLuvzYou avatar

    On Sat, Mar 10, 2012 at 10:35 AM, JadaLuvzYou said:

    WATTTT PAUSE BOOBS

  9. ashantec avatar

    On Wed, Feb 29, 2012 at 8:39 AM, ashantec said:

    luv da video but it should not have cut off there

  10. InLoveWithRoman avatar

    On Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 6:43 AM, InLoveWithRoman said:

    Lmfao I loved that interview! George is funny. HB looking awl cutee.

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup