KiqueMinaj

KiqueMinaj

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. minaj_mee avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 6:40 AM, minaj_mee said:

    YUMM<3

  2. Tito Zolanski56 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 6:08 AM, Tito Zolanski56 said:

    sexyyy ass ken

  3. thick avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 9:36 AM, thick said:

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 3:55 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    hes a cutie

  5. STRAWB€RR¥•SWING avatar

    On Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 12:10 PM, STRAWB€RR¥•SWING said:

    mm. that lip ring, hah ;D

  6. frankie.minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jun 12, 2011 at 4:17 PM, frankie.minaj said:

    dammm ur fucken sexiii

  7. danette'michelle avatar

    On Sun, Jun 5, 2011 at 2:52 PM, danette'michelle said:

    Omg!! He's Cute. [:

  8. Fossil_Face avatar

    On Sat, May 28, 2011 at 12:00 PM, Fossil_Face said:

    GOOD jOB!!!! YOU SaiiD EVERY WORD jUST LiiKE SHE DiiD...

  9. Paige Wally x avatar

    On Tue, May 17, 2011 at 5:08 AM, Paige Wally x said:

    omg hes cute! :D

  10. BoombangpowboW avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 3:56 PM, BoombangpowboW said:

    this was a snoozer to tell you the truth and energy is needed

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup