News

Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 4:57 PM

VIDEO: Nicki Minaj's Live with Kelly and...

Posted by User

  1. Lil_BarbieBitch avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 11:41 AM, Lil_BarbieBitch said:

    Cute suit I'd wear that

  2. Mam12 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 6:47 AM, Mam12 said:

    nice outfit

  3. iiKen avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 7:37 AM, iiKen said:

    I live for that wig! D: so gyatdam cute

  4. Mini Barbz avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 12:05 AM, Mini Barbz said:

    you look beauts !!<3

  5. Lyric been Badd Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 7:27 AM, Lyric been Badd Minaj said:

    nicki minaj looks so good in pink dats my baby!!!

  6. willi2021 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 8:42 PM, willi2021 said:

    nice

  7. BaddAssButta1028 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 11:39 PM, BaddAssButta1028 said:

    Love the outfit! You look so gorgeous! Your hair is always stunning!!!!

  8. Berenice09 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 2:57 PM, Berenice09 said:

    Love her outfit, she the most beautiful women on earth!
    i love nicki <33

  9. MariaSarahLB avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 8:24 AM, MariaSarahLB said:

    Shes such an adorable funny little thing :) :) <3 <3 <3

  10. Elide MTZ avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 4:57 PM, Elide MTZ said:

    EVERYTHING SHE WEARS JUST FITS HER SOO GOOD I LOVE HER OUTFITS OMG I JUST LOVE THIS AMAZING LADY

Post a comment

Events

  • More events coming soon.

Newsletter Signup