News

Thu, Dec 4, 2014 at 10:26 AM

'Pills N Potions' Radio Promo Schedule

Posted by User

4:30am PT (7:30am ET, 6:30am CT, 12:30pm BST) - Power 105 Breakfast Club (Live)
 
4:45am PT (7:45am ET, 6:45am CT, 12:45pm BST) - Hot 97 Morning show (Live)
                                                
4:55am PT (7:55am ET, 6:55am CT, 12:55pm BST) - Ricky Smiley (Taped)
 
6:00am PT (9:00am ET, 8:00am CT, 2:00pm BST) - Z100 Elvis Duran show

6:30am PT (9:30am ET, 8:30am CT, 2:30pm BST) - Power 106 Big Boy’s Neighborhood (Live)
 
8:00-8:45am PT (11:00-11:45am ET, 10:00-10:45am CT, 4:00-4:45pm BST) - iHeartRadio Countdown (NYC)

8:45-9:00am PT (11:45am-12:00pm ET, 10:45-11:00am CT, 4:45-5:00pm BST) - Saturday Night Online (NYC)

9:00-9:10am PT (12:00-12:10pm ET, 11:00-11:10am CT, 5:00-5:10pm BST) - Weekend Throwdown (NYC)

9:15-9:25am PT (12:15-12:25pm ET, 11:15-11:25am CT, 5:15-5:25pm BST) - (KYLD- San Fran)

  1. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Wed, May 21, 2014 at 4:46 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    and it begins!!!!!!!!! lets go! chea!

  2. YoungRickz avatar

    On Wed, May 21, 2014 at 12:09 AM, YoungRickz said:

    yasssss bish

  3. DylanKardashian avatar

    On Tue, May 20, 2014 at 11:35 PM, DylanKardashian said:

    Yassss Nicki Yassssss

  4. _AaronMinaj_ avatar

    On Tue, May 20, 2014 at 10:24 PM, _AaronMinaj_ said:

    FINALLYYYYYYYY

  5. _AaronMinaj_ avatar

    On Tue, May 20, 2014 at 10:24 PM, _AaronMinaj_ said:

    Cant wait, going to be awake to listen and then purchase this song !!!

  6. JoeyC avatar

    On Tue, May 20, 2014 at 9:55 PM, JoeyC said:

    YASSSS Nicki!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup