News

Thu, Dec 4, 2014 at 10:26 AM

Usher Confirms New Single “She Came to Give...

Posted by User

Usher will be dropping his new single "She Came To Give It To You" produced by Pharrell and featuring Nicki Minaj tomorrow morning at 7am CST / 8am EST / 5am PST / 1pm BST.

This is the second time that both artists have collaborated, the first song was “Lil Freak“, included on Usher’s sixth studio album “Raymond v. Raymond“, released in 2010.

To listen, tune into The Morning Riot on 1075 WGCI-FM radio in Chicago, IL.

Stream: iheart.com/live/1075-WGCI-841/ or tunein.com/radio/1075-WGCI-s28970/.

  1. Ciara Vann avatar

    On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 9:51 PM, Ciara Vann said:

    Sorry, I meant I really can't wait to hear the song.

  2. Ciara Vann avatar

    On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 9:50 PM, Ciara Vann said:

    I really can't hear the song.

  3. Hermosa Barbie avatar

    On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 5:38 PM, Hermosa Barbie said:

    Omg, super excited!!

  4. BadAssNicki avatar

    On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 4:27 PM, BadAssNicki said:

    Ugh I Really Can't Wait

  5. FreeNickiGear avatar

    On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 4:11 PM, FreeNickiGear said:

    TO GET FREE NICKI GEAR AND ACCESSORIES GO TO THIS SITE BELOW EVEN GET FREE TICKETS TO SHOWS
    HURRY LIMITED AMOUNT LEFT!!!

    http://points2shop.com?ref=resrection365

  6. MinajNTraining avatar

    On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 4:08 PM, MinajNTraining said:

    Can't wait. Know it's gonna be amazing

  7. FreeNickiGear avatar

    On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 3:52 PM, FreeNickiGear said:

    TO GET FREE NICKI GEAR AND ACCESSORIES GO TO THIS SITE BELOW EVEN GET FREE TICKETS TO SHOWS
    HURRY LIMITED AMOUNT LEFT!!!

    http://points2shop.com?ref=resrection365

  8. FreeNickiGear avatar

    On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 3:51 PM, FreeNickiGear said:

    TO GET FREE NICKI GEAR AND ACCESSORIES GO TO THIS SITE BELOW EVEN GET FREE TICKETS TO SHOWS
    HURRY LIMITED AMOUNT LEFT!!!

    http://points2shop.com?ref=resrection365

  9. FreeNickiGear avatar

    On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 3:51 PM, FreeNickiGear said:

    TO GET FREE NICKI GEAR AND ACCESSORIES GO TO THIS SITE BELOW EVEN GET FREE TICKETS TO SHOWS
    HURRY LIMITED AMOUNT LEFT!!!

    http://points2shop.com?ref=resrection365

  10. FreeNickiGear avatar

    On Mon, Jul 7, 2014 at 3:51 PM, FreeNickiGear said:

    TO GET FREE NICKI GEAR AND ACCESSORIES GO TO THIS SITE BELOW EVEN GET FREE TICKETS TO SHOWS
    HURRY LIMITED AMOUNT LEFT!!!

    http://points2shop.com?ref=resrection365

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup