News

  1. Fri, Dec 19, 2014 at 7:32 AM

    VIDEO: Ebro In The Morning Presents — Nicki Minaj VIP Lounge Party

    Posted by User

    Ebro throws a celebration for Nicki and the release of her new album, "The Pinkprint."

    Watch the full interview below:

  2. Fri, Dec 19, 2014 at 7:17 AM

    Nicki Minaj Is Taking Over iTunesMusic Twitter!

    Posted by User

    will be giving their twitter to Nicki Minaj today at 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm U.K. for a complete takeover!

    Follow along:

  3. Fri, Dec 19, 2014 at 5:46 AM

    VIDEO: Inside The Nba - Nicki Minaj Visits The Set

    Posted by User

    Nicki Minaj joined the 'Inside The NBA' set Thursday night in ATL with Shaquille O’Neal, Kenny Smith, Ernie Johnson, and Grant Hill.

    Watch below:

  4. Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 6:02 PM

    VIDEO: Nicki Minaj Full Interview with Angie Martinez Power 105.1

    Posted by User

    During her visit to 'The Angie Martinez Show' on Power 105.1, Nicki let Angie in on what she felt throughout the making of 'The Pinkprint' - as well as the relationships that inspired it. She also opens up about her collaborations with Bey, her relationship with Drake, and more.

    Watch the full interview below:

Newsletter Signup