News

  1. Fri, Dec 19, 2014 at 12:58 PM

    VIDEO: Nicki Minaj’s CRWN Interview with Elliott Wilson (Part 1 & 2)

    Posted by User

    Watch Nicki Minaj’s interview with Elliott Wilson for the “CRWN” series. Part 1 & 2 are below.

  2. Fri, Dec 19, 2014 at 7:32 AM

    VIDEO: Ebro In The Morning Presents — Nicki Minaj VIP Lounge Party

    Posted by User

    Ebro throws a celebration for Nicki and the release of her new album, "The Pinkprint."

    Watch the full interview below:

  3. Fri, Dec 19, 2014 at 7:17 AM

    Nicki Minaj Is Taking Over iTunesMusic Twitter!

    Posted by User

    will be giving their twitter to Nicki Minaj today at 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm U.K. for a complete takeover!

    Follow along:

  4. Fri, Dec 19, 2014 at 5:46 AM

    VIDEO: Inside The Nba - Nicki Minaj Visits The Set

    Posted by User

    Nicki Minaj joined the 'Inside The NBA' set Thursday night in ATL with Shaquille O’Neal, Kenny Smith, Ernie Johnson, and Grant Hill.

    Watch below:

Newsletter Signup