About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. darealbarbie avatar

    On Mon, May 7, 2012 at 3:51 PM, darealbarbie said:

    u dont need to show me shit

  2. DWAYNE JAMES 3...#1 LAKERS FAN........ avatar

    On Thu, May 3, 2012 at 7:18 AM, DWAYNE JAMES 3...#1 LAKERS FAN........ said:

    jux stopin by showing love

  3. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 3:36 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbie! I'm here with ma pink luv! nice pageee
    kisses

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back :D ( @nuriLilprincess )

  4. yung pookie bytch avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 6:50 AM, yung pookie bytch said:

    sum pink love

  5. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Mon, Mar 12, 2012 at 3:46 PM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    now he prolly mad at me !

  6. Dricki-its-barbie-bitch! avatar

    On Thu, Mar 1, 2012 at 9:47 AM, Dricki-its-barbie-bitch! said:

    Here's some pink barbiee love x

  7. XxHarlowBarbieMinajxX avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 11:32 AM, XxHarlowBarbieMinajxX said:

    heey! thanks 4 the add xx

  8. WuggyBabe avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 7:51 PM, WuggyBabe said:

    Comee to leave myy markks onn yourr WALLL!

    Hi Bbby :D Bye Bbby :D

  9. KADAVION MAN MAN GRAHAM avatar

    On Fri, Feb 17, 2012 at 12:56 PM, KADAVION MAN MAN GRAHAM said:

    stoppinnnnnnn by too show sum love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. .lollipopizzle avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 3:12 PM, .lollipopizzle said:

    Kewl hoodie :D

Post a comment

darealbarbie

Last login: 21 months ago

darealbarbie avatar

darealbarbie is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far darealbarbie has earned 1,422pts and has 3318 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup