1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 3:28 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey boo!
    nice pageee
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  2. darealbarbie avatar

    On Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 8:42 PM, darealbarbie said:

    Well can u stop watchin ur money stack and watch me lol jk but that would b nice lol I'm funny as hdll

  3. NoRmAjEaNe avatar

    On Sat, Oct 8, 2011 at 3:52 PM, NoRmAjEaNe said:

    Ur page is DOPE :D

  4. la_barbie avatar

    On Fri, May 13, 2011 at 9:54 AM, la_barbie said:

    HEY KEN I SEE U FROM THE CHI, SO AM I
    ARE U RDY TO GO SEE NICKI?

  5. Ashlyn johnson avatar

    On Thu, May 12, 2011 at 11:43 PM, Ashlyn johnson said:

    Could you watch my Contest entry video for Nicki Minaj Super bass plz & comment? #TeamMinaj!!! http://mypinkfriday.com/media/videos/8882/8302

  6. KatarinaDollydoll avatar

    On Thu, Apr 28, 2011 at 2:43 AM, KatarinaDollydoll said:

    tnx for accept !

  7. eli_minaj avatar

    On Mon, Apr 25, 2011 at 8:49 AM, eli_minaj said:

    NP. Chicago Stand Up!! lol Nice profile . Its Barbie Biiiitch Im out!

  8. keke_straight_up_live123 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 1:25 PM, keke_straight_up_live123 said:

    .hey waz up just sayin hi

  9. *.::DeAnn::.* avatar

    On Mon, Mar 28, 2011 at 7:27 AM, *.::DeAnn::.* said:

    wassup??
    thanks for thee add
    dnt be a stranger..
    get at me some time(:

  10. victoriamwah avatar

    On Sun, Mar 27, 2011 at 10:36 AM, victoriamwah said:

    Hey how are you ?? xoxo Lots of Love.. (:

Newsletter Signup