Blogs

Thu, May 26, 2011 at 6:19 AM

Show Her Love

Express your feelings to our barbie queen while earning pink points!!! Nicki I love you wit all my heart for you are idol TEAM NICKI!!!!


Glitter Graphics











Follow Me https://twitter.com/#!/Nicibabi

  1. nelly lauren avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 10:40 PM, nelly lauren said:

    i love u nicki and iu rock ma heart always

  2. Tylerjamesxx3 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 9:17 PM, Tylerjamesxx3 said:

    So gorgeous and photogentic

  3. wizou barbzzzz avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 7:28 AM, wizou barbzzzz said:

    she is SO BEATIFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL :-)

  4. Emily_TMUK avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 9:24 PM, Emily_TMUK said:

    Nicki is my everything! add me Barbz!

  5. Anna MBarbz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 10:07 AM, Anna MBarbz said:

    Nicki you always changing, always renewing, and always beautiful, beautiful still, and always will be beautiful, perfect, cute, and always will be in my heart. You can live in another country, but we are in the same galaxy. You are an example to me.

  6. Kidatheart96 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 7:56 PM, Kidatheart96 said:

    Been a fan since 09 never looked back <3

  7. Julia_Rose avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 1:47 PM, Julia_Rose said:

    believe it or not, im ur biggest fan! you should know, nicki, that once, for a school project, i made and entire presentation about you! there is no bigger fan than me, if it was up to me, i would come to all of ur concerts, but, you know, everyone just cant afford it.

  8. OnikaAtFirstSight avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 11:40 PM, OnikaAtFirstSight said:

    ONIKA TANYA MARAJ IS EVERYTHING *FULLSTOP*

  9. Barbie1306 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 5:57 PM, Barbie1306 said:

    TEAM NICKI!!!!! BARBIE Bxtch

  10. Jazzie the Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 4:48 PM, Jazzie the Barbie said:

    I LOVE YOU NICKI MINAJ, IM THE MINI VERSION OF YOU, YOUR MY IDOL!!!!
    #IM LEGIT!

Post a comment

MonieMinaj07’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup