1. wizou barbzzzz avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 6:56 PM, wizou barbzzzz said:

    I would luv to eat chocalat orange cake but am allergic to chocolat :-(

  2. HaRAJukU  bArbIE avatar

    On Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 4:16 PM, HaRAJukU bArbIE said:

    ayoo chocolate oranges are well nice :)) dnt know about choc orange cake tho O_o xx

  3. t.t. minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 2, 2011 at 7:00 AM, t.t. minaj said:

    i dnt like the sound chocolate orage cake cus fruit n ci cake... in the only fruit in mi chocolate will be strawberries lol so have fun eatin yo chocolate orange cake peeps

  4. KillerKen avatar

    On Thu, Sep 22, 2011 at 1:16 PM, KillerKen said:

    *MOANS*

  5. lil  otie  430 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 5:35 PM, lil otie 430 said:

    sound good wait wah

  6. prisci minaj avatar

    On Sat, Sep 3, 2011 at 11:31 AM, prisci minaj said:

    oranges in chocolate yuk =)

  7. MonieMinaj07 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 15, 2011 at 8:24 AM, MonieMinaj07 said:

    idk i dnt like the sound of chocolate orange cake cuz i dnt like oranges

  8. #1NickiMinajfan##one! avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 11:53 AM, #1NickiMinajfan##one! said:

    on my birthday i am gonna buy a Nicki Minaj cake

  9. asian love avatar

    On Fri, Aug 5, 2011 at 10:24 AM, asian love said:

    no it don't!

  10. PRETTY BLAQUE avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 11:38 AM, PRETTY BLAQUE said:

    it sonds delicious i love oranges dipped in chocolate

Newsletter Signup