Recent Blogs

  1. NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 1:28 PM, NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 said:

    aye barb! how r u?? and thxx for tha love, wntd to return somee! ^.^

  2. nyadabbie avatar

    On Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 8:31 PM, nyadabbie said:

    i love your page :) .. but how do you add pictures on your page? :)

  3. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 2:56 PM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Hey Barb! just stopping by showin some pink luv :)

  4. Alexis Maraj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 8:33 PM, Alexis Maraj said:

    Hey barbz I love your page btw and I followed you at twitter
    also please follow me back thank you I love you!!!!!!!!
    muuuaaaahhhh :-*

    ~AlexisJadeBarbzLuvv

  5. Sk3000 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 10:03 AM, Sk3000 said:

    Hey barb love ur page

  6. Sk3000 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 5:00 PM, Sk3000 said:

    Just stopnn to show so barb love

  7. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 12:03 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    stopping by to show u sum pink luv, mwh

  8. nickifan4eva98 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 6:52 PM, nickifan4eva98 said:

    love your page barb follow me on twitter at danna@cutiepie1398

  9. kaylaisLEGIT avatar

    On Sat, Jul 7, 2012 at 5:28 AM, kaylaisLEGIT said:

    thanks for the message.

  10. Marissa23 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 25, 2012 at 12:25 PM, Marissa23 said:

    Heyy just stoppin by to show ur page sum pink luv:) BY the way i LUV ur page!!

Post a comment

MonieMinaj07

Last login: 10 months ago

MonieMinaj07 avatar

MonieMinaj07 is a woman from Barbie World WIth Nicki. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far MonieMinaj07 has earned 15,618pts and has 51716 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup