About

I

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 4:34 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!! I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  2. Jade Cook avatar

    On Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 5:18 AM, Jade Cook said:

    hey Barbz =) xoxo

  3. MOTHER MARTHA avatar

    On Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 5:29 PM, MOTHER MARTHA said:

    just stopping by to show some love

  4. sassy barbie doll avatar

    On Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 7:35 PM, sassy barbie doll said:

    hey barb wats up

  5. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 12:08 PM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Hey Barb, just stoppin by showin some pink luv!! :)

  6. Alexcia12 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 21, 2012 at 11:14 AM, Alexcia12 said:

    Hey Barb Just Stoppin By 2 Show Some PINK LOVE*-*MUAHH!!

  7. Draek avatar

    On Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 11:54 AM, Draek said:

    Showing you some love lol

  8. mickygirl avatar

    On Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 9:16 PM, mickygirl said:

    i didnt mean to send a request !! lol sorry

  9. cassymaraj avatar

    On Wed, May 30, 2012 at 10:00 PM, cassymaraj said:

    Hey Barb,Love your page. Return the love and follow me on twitter @luvnickinjanet. I follow back

  10. BarbieBeyza avatar

    On Fri, May 25, 2012 at 4:08 PM, BarbieBeyza said:

    Hey Barb, just showin' some pink love. MUUUUUUUUAH!

Post a comment

Crystal Minaj :p

Last login: 21 months ago

Crystal Minaj :p avatar

Crystal Minaj :p is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Crystal Minaj :p has earned 1,313pts and has 5008 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup