Recent Blogs

  1. The P!nk Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Aug 7, 2011 at 2:49 PM, The P!nk Barbie said:

    hey barb loving you page
    xoxo

  2. HaRAJukU  bArbIE avatar

    On Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 2:48 PM, HaRAJukU bArbIE said:

    heyyy!!!! im new here haha and i like ur nicki minaj pics xD sorry thought i would comment :) x

  3. DynamiicDreek avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 11:01 AM, DynamiicDreek said:

    hayy juz stoppn by

  4. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 5:37 AM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    hey barb
    Just stopping by to say that I love your page & share some pink love

  5. Certified Nicki Headd .* avatar

    On Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 5:56 PM, Certified Nicki Headd .* said:

    Hey Barbb! Comee follow me on Twitter @PrettyGirlRocxx

  6. Martha_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jun 17, 2011 at 12:39 AM, Martha_Minaj said:

    it's @marmar__03 :)

  7. MinajTriniRican avatar

    On Thu, Jun 9, 2011 at 7:16 PM, MinajTriniRican said:

    :-) No prob!

  8. Teamminajcaliii avatar

    On Sat, Mar 5, 2011 at 12:03 PM, Teamminajcaliii said:

    im soooooooooooo happppppppppppppppppppppy! im goinnnn to nicki minaj and lil wayne concert yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!

  9. kim_factor avatar

    On Thu, Feb 17, 2011 at 2:38 AM, kim_factor said:

    can u read my blog plzz and if u have info let me know thank uu

  10. madieminaj avatar

    On Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 8:49 PM, madieminaj said:

    just stopping though to show some love!
    follow me on twitter barb ----> @madieminaj
    xoxo

Post a comment

Teamminajcaliii

Last login: 17 months ago

Teamminajcaliii avatar

Teamminajcaliii is a female im on da grind hoe! from BarbieLand. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Teamminajcaliii has earned 1,341pts and has 1779 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup