About

Photobucket




Photobucket




Photobucket




Photobucket





Photobucket





Photobucket





Photobucket




Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  1. RomansBestie avatar

    On Sun, Jan 29, 2012 at 7:22 AM, RomansBestie said:

    thanks so much for the add! nice page too ;)

  2. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 4:37 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    heyaa barbz :) thanks for the add!!!! muuuaaahhh......(xx) *sending a ki$$ to a sweet a$$ bitch*

  3. KayKayBaBy92 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 7, 2012 at 7:01 PM, KayKayBaBy92 said:

    Thanx 4 the add :]

  4. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 7:58 PM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey barb thanks for the req be no stranger to my page and if u want follow me on twitter @EbonySongz19 hope u had a gd week take care xoxo

  5. CandiRenay avatar

    On Tue, Jan 3, 2012 at 8:32 PM, CandiRenay said:

    Thanxx 4 the request Barbiee Doll!!! :)

  6. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 12:14 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey thnx4da add barb..

  7. .:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:. avatar

    On Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 8:40 AM, .:[|\/|0|\/|3NT4L!f3]:. said:

    I love ur page as well. Muah!

  8. NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 4, 2011 at 5:10 PM, NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 said:

    heyyy barb thx for tha friend request nizze page btw!!! 143

  9. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Sun, Sep 11, 2011 at 11:27 AM, ManxBarbie said:

    Hey!
    Thx for the add :-)
    How are u?
    Follow me on twitter @MANXBARBIE & i'll follow back! xo

  10. khaze shawty avatar

    On Tue, Sep 6, 2011 at 4:44 PM, khaze shawty said:

    Thankz fo da add xx

Post a comment

LuV U NicKi

Last login: 2 years ago

LuV  U NicKi avatar

LuV U NicKi is a woman from Chicago. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far LuV U NicKi has earned 1,322pts and has 2632 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup