1. MiSSCiCiBABii34 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 6:23 AM, MiSSCiCiBABii34 said:

    heyy yeahhh;; im great jus lovin life n shxt =D how yu been mamasz?

  2. Shorty_Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Nov 12, 2011 at 10:04 AM, Shorty_Minaj said:

    sorry barb i dont know french but just want to say hi

  3. Lisa Lefebvre avatar

    On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 2:56 PM, Lisa Lefebvre said:

    C'est vrai que ça fait longtemps ! Je viens plus trop ici ... ça va et toi? :)

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 7:22 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Thanks Barb.....!!!!!!
    im fine how are
    you?

  5. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sun, Oct 2, 2011 at 6:13 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb thanks for
    the add i love
    your page dont be
    a stranger :) !!!!

  6. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Sep 23, 2011 at 6:27 AM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    wow seriously? thats awesome :) like just tell me if you need help with english or anything ok?

  7. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 9:41 PM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    I'm from a suburb called Johannesburg :)

  8. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Sep 19, 2011 at 7:38 AM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    you can speak english!! Aww :) I won't don't worry babygirl.
    What part of France are you from? And you guys are so lucky coz Rihanna is bringing her LOUD tour there!! :) *jealous* LOL jokes barb

  9. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Sep 18, 2011 at 10:02 AM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    Bonjour barb :) Comment êtes-vous? Mon prénom est Chloé ainsi! Quelle coïncidence! Désolé, mon français n'est pas terrible: / Love you ;)

  10. DeeDeeLewinski avatar

    On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 2:53 PM, DeeDeeLewinski said:

    im tha one wit tha phone

Newsletter Signup