Barbzfan’s Blog

  1. Wed, Aug 13, 2014 at 8:22 PM

    .

    WHATS GOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!! IM HELLA BORED AND NO ONE WILL SEE THIS BUT WHATS GOODDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!! I KNOW WHATS GOOOODDDDD...

  2. Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 4:07 PM

    ??

    Does anyone even go on mpf anymore?? I remember when EVERYONE used to be in the chat room and we would talk and joke around. Now all of a sudden everyone just disappeared into thin air

  3. Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 4:54 PM

    Loggin on

    Wow haven't on in so long. Wazzup peoples

  4. Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 3:22 PM

    Go on

    No one goes on mpf anymore. It's boring when no one goes on. Like its nice to have peeps to talk to

  5. Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 8:17 AM

    Chat Closed Again :/

    Wow the chat is closed again :/ Wat happened now??

  6. Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 7:01 AM

    Chat Room

    Wth is this soo called password for the chatroom!? And y is there a password all of a sudden!? This is sooo stupid! Like y now does there have to be a password!? And plus who made tht??

  7. Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 7:39 PM

    ...

    I dont kno wat to say....I was bored as u can tell lol

  8. Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 4:13 PM

    Bored

    I am bored out of my cotton picken mind omg!!!!

  9. Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 5:23 AM

    NICKI'S BACK ON TWITTER!

    YAY NICKI IS BACK ON TWITTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 4:43 AM

    Follows

    Barbz, alot of u guys have been asking me to follow u on twitter but I sadly dont have twitter. But I i do get it I will follow every request I get from u guys. Anyways srry to disapoint yall.

Newsletter Signup