About

I am from Canada and I love animals as much as I do Nicki Minaj ( and tht is alot) I have a lovin for her cause she inspires me. I am also very social so I would love to get some request and chat with fellow barbz!

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. ShortieYMCMB avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 2:01 PM, ShortieYMCMB said:

    Hey!(:

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Sep 29, 2011 at 3:26 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb thanks for
    the add dont be
    a stranger :) !!!!

  3. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 11:48 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    thx barb.. jst popin in 2show sum pink luv.. mwh

  4. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Sep 19, 2011 at 12:41 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    jst popping in2show u sum pink luv... mwh

  5. DutchMrsMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Sep 18, 2011 at 1:46 PM, DutchMrsMinaj said:

    thnks for the request barb! xoxo

  6. DutchMrsMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Sep 15, 2011 at 2:34 PM, DutchMrsMinaj said:

    hi barb, showing u some pink love!! muahhhh! xoxoxo

  7. Barbzfan avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 8:06 PM, Barbzfan said:

    Np

  8. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 10:59 AM, roxy.barbie said:

    Hey thx4 da req...

  9. NickiDancerGirl avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 11:42 AM, NickiDancerGirl said:

    Hi Barb!!! How are you???

    Thanks 4 add me. =)

  10. MINAJtheLEADER avatar

    On Thu, Sep 1, 2011 at 4:05 PM, MINAJtheLEADER said:

    Coming thru to show some PINK love :)

Post a comment

Barbzfan

Last login: 2 months ago

Barbzfan avatar

Barbzfan is a woman from Canada. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Barbzfan has earned 1,576pts and has 11152 views!

Friends

  • No users fitting this criteria.

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup