Recent Blogs

  1. nickiminaj pink avatar

    On Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 10:08 AM, nickiminaj pink said:

    hey ! everybosy who look on this page & u like ! follow me on twitter @newbarbie12 ! i follow u back ;)

  2. nickiminaj pink avatar

    On Sat, Mar 31, 2012 at 7:58 AM, nickiminaj pink said:

    Hey barbs !!!! What up ! Are you ready for PINK FRIDAY ROMAN RELODED ABLUM !!!!!!!! I KNOW IAM READY !

  3. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 6:04 PM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Hey Barb,just stoppin by showin sum PINK LUV :)
    Have a great weekend!!!!! Xoxo

  4. nickiminaj pink avatar

    On Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 10:22 AM, nickiminaj pink said:

    hey barbz ! what up ? talk 2 me ?

  5. Shorty_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 5:01 PM, Shorty_Minaj said:

    heyyyy barb

  6. nickiminaj pink avatar

    On Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 4:29 PM, nickiminaj pink said:

    hey barbz !

  7. AJM337 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 3:43 PM, AJM337 said:

    Hey showin luv
    follow me on twitter barb @NickiM_LAHubby & i'll be sure to follow back
    thanx ;)

  8. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 8:53 PM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey baarb! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo baarbz!;*

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Sep 19, 2011 at 2:53 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you?

  10. Onika Tanya Maraj pink friday avatar

    On Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 6:34 PM, Onika Tanya Maraj pink friday said:

    nice page

Post a comment

nickiminaj pink

Last login: 3 months ago

nickiminaj pink avatar

nickiminaj pink is a woman from Ohio. She has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far nickiminaj pink has earned 1,472pts and has 10964 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup