1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 11:00 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbiee! I'm here w/ ma pink luv
    ||||Pink Kisses||||

    Can u follow me on twitter? I follow back ( @nuriLilprincess )

  2. NickiDancerGirl avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 1:20 AM, NickiDancerGirl said:

    Just stopping to show sum PINK LOVE!!!! xoxoxo

    Hope you have a great weenkend!! =)

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Fri, Feb 3, 2012 at 10:05 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you? have you seen nicki minaj stupid hoe music video?

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at 3:30 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how are you? have a good weekend

  5. MizzLaylahlovesYOUxD avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 6:27 AM, MizzLaylahlovesYOUxD said:

    Heyy :) I can not believe this old lady made me sit in this fluffing corner -.-

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 3:00 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey my was okay not bad not good. i try to get some more sleep.

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 3:01 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how was your weekend. how was your weekend

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 10:52 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey sorry i havent talk to you but i have fix my page wall?

  9. mikhila1 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 8, 2011 at 5:36 AM, mikhila1 said:

    Hey barbs wats up ? -mikhila1-

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Sep 7, 2011 at 2:43 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hey how areyou

Newsletter Signup