1. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at 5:02 AM, ManxBarbie said:

    Hey!
    Thx for the add :-)
    How are u?
    Follow me on twitter, @MANXBARBIE i'll follow back xo

  2. missgabs_ avatar

    On Sat, Sep 24, 2011 at 8:30 PM, missgabs_ said:

    FOLLOW ME on twitter love : @ashleysegov

    muuaahhh :) i follow you back !

  3. pinkdiamond808 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 22, 2011 at 1:31 PM, pinkdiamond808 said:

    following u on twitter : )

  4. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 12:50 PM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    hey love :) just showing some love on ur comments

  5. Nika Pink avatar

    On Fri, Sep 9, 2011 at 6:11 AM, Nika Pink said:

    Have not heard u in like 5 months Barb whats going on?

  6. KiiaaBanks avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 6:36 PM, KiiaaBanks said:

    Juss shown my apps!

  7. LArajukuBarbie. avatar

    On Fri, May 13, 2011 at 4:01 AM, LArajukuBarbie. said:

    Hey barb!
    Thanks :)
    I had my YMCMB jumper made cuz I wanted a pale pink and purple one like Nicki's... I ended up having a hot pink one with sparkly white writing tho! Haha!... More fun than the boyish colours :)
    I love that your fam and friends think you're a little too obsessed wit Nicki, I know where you're coming from! Haha!
    And i LOVE the 5starBarbie shirt!!!!! #hellahot

    #barbielove
    #it'sPinkFridayDa13th
    Mwah! xoxo

  8. Kelli_Kellz avatar

    On Thu, May 12, 2011 at 4:19 PM, Kelli_Kellz said:

    hey is that contest over??

  9. •_3mo_PrinC3ss_• avatar

    On Sun, May 8, 2011 at 5:08 AM, •_3mo_PrinC3ss_• said:

    H3y barb thanks for th3 r3q :)!!...

    Follow on twitt3r @_3mo_PrinC3ss_


    Don't b3 a strang3r....

  10. marlannaxo avatar

    On Sat, May 7, 2011 at 2:30 PM, marlannaxo said:

    hey barb thanx for the request !! =) if u gotta twitter follow me @marlannaxo mwuah xoxoo

Newsletter Signup