1. Mallori Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Apr 26, 2011 at 8:09 PM, Mallori Minaj said:

    Heyyy! :) You're a cool dude!

  2. NOTHINGHERE avatar

    On Tue, Apr 19, 2011 at 3:17 PM, NOTHINGHERE said:

    Hey ken that was u on my time now u r so lucky u got 2 take a pic with NICKI!!!

  3. TeamMinajYMCMB avatar

    On Fri, Jan 7, 2011 at 1:42 PM, TeamMinajYMCMB said:

    Ollie my twin whats up lmao you like the vanilla ken barb and Im like the chocolate barbie lol.

  4. SweetiePink92 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 6, 2011 at 8:26 PM, SweetiePink92 said:

    thankx for the add!

  5. Abi Kardashberry avatar

    On Tue, Jan 4, 2011 at 1:06 PM, Abi Kardashberry said:

    thank you

  6. MsLatrea1 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 27, 2010 at 1:22 PM, MsLatrea1 said:

    OLLIEEEEEEEEEEEEE WHAT GOOG SIR????!!!

  7. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Mon, Dec 20, 2010 at 7:01 PM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey Ken Barb!!! fnx 4 da req!!! ur profile is lookin gawjus...hope u have a good week be no stranger =)

  8. OnikaBiba avatar

    On Sun, Dec 19, 2010 at 9:43 AM, OnikaBiba said:

    thanx kenz for addin me :) xx

  9. MsLatrea1 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 16, 2010 at 7:44 AM, MsLatrea1 said:

    YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

  10. RomanTriniMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Dec 15, 2010 at 3:28 PM, RomanTriniMinaj said:

    Nice pics

Newsletter Signup