1. EbonyAngelBarb avatar

    On Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 7:07 PM, EbonyAngelBarb said:

    Hey barb thanks for the request =) hope ur having a good week so far? still be no stranger to my page and if you want follow me twitter @ebonybarbsongz and on instagram ebsbarbsongztde i'll definitely follow back =) take care xoxo

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:36 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? have you new photos? do you like my new page

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Oct 30, 2012 at 11:47 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? i like youre page

  4. NickiAmyMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 10:18 AM, NickiAmyMinaj said:

    I love your pageeee!,xx

  5. ItsKenCunt avatar

    On Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 8:46 AM, ItsKenCunt said:

    Hey barb I noticed that you have a lot of friends on here so if you don't mind can you share this video it's about me it's called "This Is My Story" it's about how I was in the closet and was suicidal but made it. But not everyone can and I want this video to be there inspiration to keep going. Please watch and share it thankyou!
    http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=3SrNkuRL9YM

  6. Nida Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 3:53 AM, Nida Minaj said:

    Nice page.

  7. Pollyjpg avatar

    On Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 11:19 PM, Pollyjpg said:

    like your pages

  8. Angel Haze And Nicki avatar

    On Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 4:19 PM, Angel Haze And Nicki said:

    Thanks for accepting my friend request, new to the site

  9. Khloe Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Sep 18, 2012 at 3:34 AM, Khloe Minaj said:

    hiya can you accept me pleasee need moree friends and you seem like a really lovely boy thank you if you doo accept mee will really like it a lot love khloe !! xxxxxxx

  10. KenBarb1986 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 2:22 AM, KenBarb1986 said:

    You are gorgeous!

Newsletter Signup