STLyoungmoney’s Blog

  1. Sat, May 21, 2011 at 7:08 AM

    been a while

    Nicki needs to drop some new shit! I hate waiting around ugh lol. I loved her verse on til the world ends and on where them girls at. I feel like she's got a new song can't wait to hear more

  2. Fri, Apr 15, 2011 at 10:34 AM

    wow.

    i saw nicki last sunday and she fucking blew my mind. she is the greatest. wayne is the shit. birdman comes out as a surprise and the crowd went NUTS.

  3. Wed, Apr 6, 2011 at 4:05 PM

    st louis

    i'm going to the nicki/wayne concert this sunday!!!!!! i can't wait. it seems like its been forever since i bought the tix and now it's finally here

  4. Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 12:07 PM

    april 10

    i bought my presale tickets for the concert!!! only $114 for middle section floor seats!!!!

  5. Thu, Feb 17, 2011 at 11:53 AM

    !!!!

    i caint waittt til april for the concert to come to stl

  6. Sun, Feb 6, 2011 at 10:36 AM

    live & love

    i fuckin live for nicki and love nicki, she is so awesome.

  7. Fri, Feb 4, 2011 at 1:46 PM

    what is your favorite motto?

    then nicki goes IMA BAD BITCH, IMA CUNT hahaha

  8. Tue, Feb 1, 2011 at 9:47 PM

    snl

    nicki needs her own show that just shows her doing crazy shit. i love watching nicki no matter what she is even doing. she could just be sitting there doing her makeup or reading a book and i'd find it fascinating lol

  9. Mon, Jan 31, 2011 at 2:45 PM

    it feels like i'm blazin

    i fly i fly high i'm blazin i just now realized that song samples that one song from the 80s. wow after about 90 times listening to it

  10. Sat, Jan 29, 2011 at 2:31 PM

    im tha bestt

    nicki minaj is the only artist in the world that i can honestly say that i love EVERYTHING she does. i love EVERY song / verse she has made. i love the way she looks. i love the way she sounds / talks. i love her image. i love her morals and ideas. i just simply love HER.

Newsletter Signup