About

Hello everyone my name is Manny I am a total Nicki fan. She is so amazing and has totally inspired me to follow my dreams. I have just about every song Nicki has been on, although I havent gotten them all, I am the fan you guys see on youtube fighting with someone else because they talkin shit bout my gurl!! well if theres anything else yall wanna know then just hit me up :)

Recent Blogs

  1. TadaciaP avatar

    On Sun, May 26, 2013 at 8:35 AM, TadaciaP said:

    Hi ^_^!!! Just Showin some LOVE!!<3

  2. Luv_Nicki10 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 3:27 PM, Luv_Nicki10 said:

  3. Onikamaraj4lyfe avatar

    On Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 3:30 PM, Onikamaraj4lyfe said:

    can u follow me on twitter @ZanderLebron

  4. PeachMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 7:15 PM, PeachMinaj said:

    sending love

  5. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 3:56 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    heyy !!

    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

    pink kisses

  6. Princess Diborrah avatar

    On Sun, May 20, 2012 at 1:20 AM, Princess Diborrah said:

    U welcome :)

  7. Princess Diborrah avatar

    On Fri, May 18, 2012 at 9:58 PM, Princess Diborrah said:

    Hey :) luv ur page ;)

  8. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 1:14 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hi barbiiee
    i'm here with ma pink love

    *kisses*

  9. mariasanchez avatar

    On Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 7:28 AM, mariasanchez said:

    c;

  10. beast moden avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 10:11 AM, beast moden said:

    Hit me up ;)

Post a comment

MT5792

Last login: 11 months ago

MT5792 avatar

MT5792 is a man from Texas. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far MT5792 has earned 1,416pts and has 6873 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup