About

Photobucket



Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. Future_Kidd avatar

    On Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 2:53 PM, Future_Kidd said:

    hii :)

  2. EricaMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 6:36 AM, EricaMinaj said:

    Cute page

  3. SammyMinajlovee avatar

    On Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 11:11 AM, SammyMinajlovee said:

    I have the bestest friend ever! <3 Im so glad shes mine :) as a best friend of course lol :D

  4. SammyMinajlovee avatar

    On Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 5:39 PM, SammyMinajlovee said:

    :) its amazing that we met through this website :) i fkn love you amy! you are my best friend forever :D <3

  5. Reese Jones avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 10:21 AM, Reese Jones said:

    Showin' your page some love... Please return the favor. :)

  6. bunnygurl avatar

    On Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 11:53 AM, bunnygurl said:

    love your page so cute

  7. Deelivia avatar

    On Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 5:43 AM, Deelivia said:

    i lov ur page!

  8. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 3:22 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    heyy!
    if u hace instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks luv

    pink kisses

  9. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 11:37 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Stopping by to show u sum pink luv

  10. Nikitaa55 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 11:07 AM, Nikitaa55 said:

    heyy my sweet best friend thank you for adding my new profile again:( it sucks that i had to do it again barb! :( well anyway i love youu Amyy! :)
    -

Post a comment

Amyyy_D

Last login: 4 months ago

Amyyy_D avatar

Amyyy_D is a woman from Wales, UK. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Amyyy_D has earned 1,333pts and has 2445 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup