About

text text text text text The RE-UP is Coming Nicvember 19

Image and video hosting by TinyPic



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Recent Blogs

  1. STAYRECKLESS avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 9:33 AM, STAYRECKLESS said:

    sHOWWIN SOMMEE LOVEE HMU

  2. ~MISTIQUE~ avatar

    On Tue, Apr 10, 2012 at 5:35 PM, ~MISTIQUE~ said:

    Hey love your pic and page!!!! Just sayin hey and showin u some love!!!!!! :D

  3. Danniel Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Mar 14, 2012 at 12:06 PM, Danniel Minaj said:

    Pleasing and acceptable man your wall is cool, and I'm following you on Twitter ...

  4. Fanzy-BarbieGotCuRves avatar

    On Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 8:43 AM, Fanzy-BarbieGotCuRves said:

    hey ilove yur page! Juss showing some barbie love....keep in torch

  5. darealbarbie avatar

    On Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 7:16 AM, darealbarbie said:

    Givin ur, page some luv

  6. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    On Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 4:08 AM, TeamMinaj UD said:

    giving ya pahgee some love?:)

  7. LEONNMINAJ avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 4:05 PM, LEONNMINAJ said:

    Twitter? :)
    @LEONNMINAJ x

  8. _ItsQuiseBixch avatar

    On Sun, Oct 30, 2011 at 8:50 AM, _ItsQuiseBixch said:

    showing love! return it! ?

  9. Nicki.Lewinsky avatar

    On Wed, Oct 26, 2011 at 1:51 PM, Nicki.Lewinsky said:

    hotty hot hotty! mwah! xx

  10. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 4:42 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb. showin some
    pink (LOVE) follow me
    on twitter @RedBarbie117
    ill follow you back!!!

Post a comment

kenbarbiemalik

Last login: 2 years ago

kenbarbiemalik avatar

kenbarbiemalik is a male KenBarb from Washington DC. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far kenbarbiemalik has earned 1,899pts and has 3099 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup