kenbarbiemalik’s Blog

  1. Thu, May 3, 2012 at 7:27 AM

    5.2.12. best day ever

    yesterday the queen herself NickiMinaj followed i literallyed balled in tears everyone cause i been wanting one for so long

  2. Wed, May 2, 2012 at 6:18 AM

    pink friday fall tour 2012

    all the barbz in d.c. & new york & philly gotta wait ti'll the fall to see nicki .

  3. Thu, Apr 26, 2012 at 7:27 AM

    Finally u.s. barbz

    The u.s. barbz finally get tour dates in a few day's got my money ready and everything for my M&G Tickets moment 4 Life .

  4. Wed, Apr 25, 2012 at 7:55 AM

    yayy

    nicki is back on twitter

  5. Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 7:32 AM

    barbz & kenz

    So Barbz & Ken Barbz Who's looking forward to nicki clothing i am cause now we can go all out and wear what we wan't it will be one of the best things nicki is planning to do

  6. Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 5:54 AM

    Got My Deluxe Copy

    Target Was Packed But I Got My Deluxe Box

  7. Sun, Apr 1, 2012 at 3:15 PM

    2 days left !!!

    i'm excited for 4.3.12.

  8. Fri, Mar 30, 2012 at 6:31 AM

    Happy Birthday To Me

    TeamMinaj it's My Birthday Today Show Me Love Barbz !!!

  9. Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 7:47 AM

    Yayy I Get To Meet Nicki

    I Get To Meet Nicki Minaj At Her Album Signing Yes

  10. Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 7:58 AM

    The Look On My Face

    The Look I'm Gonna Have On My Face When I'ma Have My Delxue & Standar Cop Of PinkFriday : Roman Reloaded :) . And My PinkFriday : Roman Reloaded T-Shirt

Newsletter Signup