About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. khaze shawty avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 9:55 PM, khaze shawty said:

    Lov ur pic :)

  2. Jayquela Barbz avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 4:42 PM, Jayquela Barbz said:

    Oh My Gosh!!! The brand new video for Nicki by Ken Barb (Nyraine) He's beautiful
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPLZbbOeLEk&feature=channel_video_title
    Go Team Nicki!!!!

  3. *.::DeAnn::.* avatar

    On Tue, Apr 12, 2011 at 9:31 AM, *.::DeAnn::.* said:

    heyy??
    whats upp
    thanks for thee add hunn

  4. Cherry Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Mar 10, 2011 at 5:16 AM, Cherry Minaj said:

    Thanx fah duh add Studd Muffyn!! Show love tew duh page...ASAP!! =)

  5. Veronicaballerr avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 2:02 PM, Veronicaballerr said:

    add meh by dhe way i lov obama

  6. kim_factor avatar

    On Thu, Feb 17, 2011 at 2:17 AM, kim_factor said:

    jus saying hello

  7. _Fearlessocity avatar

    On Thu, Jan 27, 2011 at 6:01 AM, _Fearlessocity said:

    indeed yes I am going/ well thats the plan atleast (:

  8. NiniTheKid avatar

    On Wed, Jan 26, 2011 at 5:12 PM, NiniTheKid said:

    omg you live in NC?

  9. DJ DX avatar

    On Tue, Jan 25, 2011 at 9:41 PM, DJ DX said:

    footage and remixes from nicki never heard by DJDX ----> http://www.youtube.com/DJDXNJ

  10. THATKiiDROMAN avatar

    On Thu, Nov 18, 2010 at 6:30 AM, THATKiiDROMAN said:

    thanx for thee approval
    *Blows Kisses*

    -KiiDSTAR

Post a comment

YungBarack09

Last login: 11 months ago

YungBarack09 avatar

YungBarack09 is a male On Planet Marz With Nicki Minaj from Virginia. He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far YungBarack09 has earned 1,595pts and has 3393 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup