1. Shametrius Minaj_Zolanski avatar

    On Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 1:44 PM, Shametrius Minaj_Zolanski said:

    showin ur page sum sapphire luv luv hw u decorated it!!

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 11:46 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    Happy New Year

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 12:37 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi merry christmas

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 9:58 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi have you buy the re up?

  5. ReeceyLuvsNicki avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 5:44 PM, ReeceyLuvsNicki said:

    i luv yur stories n yur pg boo <3 <3

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Nov 5, 2012 at 11:51 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi me to and what do you think of nicki the boys song and video? what do you think of nicki come on a cone video? what do you think of nicki freedom song

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 10:30 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? how was your weekend

  8. TheFuckedUpZolanski avatar

    On Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 9:45 AM, TheFuckedUpZolanski said:

    Cannot wait for #TheRe-Up!!!!!!!

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Aug 28, 2012 at 9:57 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi thanks so much. im changeing it agen. i have a computer virus that why i take time for me to anser you. i hope you under stand

  10. TheFuckedUpZolanski avatar

    On Thu, Jul 5, 2012 at 5:38 AM, TheFuckedUpZolanski said:

    ATTENTION ALL DRICKI FANS. Sorry I have not been writing Dricki lately. I am on Vacation right now. I will have Chapter 8 up by the 17th. Sorry for the Month Delay. I miss all Barbz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TTYL

Newsletter Signup