YoungTunechiIbrahim’s Blog

  1. Sat, Nov 1, 2014 at 11:16 AM

    NEW ME

    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER & IG @KinGxFaisaL. Also listen to my music on soundcloud.com/kingxfaisal

  2. Fri, Aug 15, 2014 at 4:40 AM

    ????

    It's been a long fucking time

  3. Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 3:37 PM

    INSTAGRAM

    Yall Follow Me On InstaGram & Twitter @YounqTunechi

  4. Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 6:58 PM

    Back Again!!!

    Heeya...guyz im back was a lil busy with school but im done now. Please follow me on InstaGram @YounqTunechi for a follow back. Thanks Guyz!!!! :D

  5. Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 5:25 PM

    Happy Birthday To Me

    Allah, I Thank You For Adding A Year To My Age. YaaY :D :). Thank You For All Your Blessings!!! Happi B'dae To Mee!!!

  6. Sat, May 11, 2013 at 6:43 PM

    Happy Mother's Day :)

    Wishing All Mothers' A Happy Mothers' Day. God Bless Y'all!!

  7. Thu, May 2, 2013 at 8:05 PM

    Yo Mama

    Yo mama is so stupid that she puts lipstick onher head just to make-up her mind Yo mama is so stupid that she thought she needed a token to get on Soul Train. Yo mama is so stupid, that she thought Moby Dick was a sexually transmitted disease. Yo mama is so stupid that she makes Beavis and Butt-Head look like Nobel Prize winners. Yo mama is so stupid that she took a spoon to the...

  8. Sat, Apr 27, 2013 at 1:32 PM

    Girl

    I need a girlfriend :)

  9. Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 8:56 PM

    Twitter

    Follow Me On Twitter @yungkinkayoz

  10. Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 8:13 PM

    Sinqle

    I'm Single As Fuck! Who Else Is?

Newsletter Signup