1. ShodyMiamiMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 12:55 PM, ShodyMiamiMinaj said:

    Thankss For Thaa Add ! Dont Bee Aa Stranger ?! Whats Your Twitter Name ?

  2. shedymaya avatar

    On Sun, Mar 25, 2012 at 11:23 AM, shedymaya said:

    hey jus came to show sum love. Please follow or add @nd i will do also.

  3. Armando210 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 1:03 AM, Armando210 said:

    http://youtu.be/qtso6Wln32c

  4. Shaneil Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Sep 23, 2011 at 7:43 AM, Shaneil Minaj said:

    okay follow me @_NickiThaBoss

  5. nikki manja avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 8:22 PM, nikki manja said:

    hey barb

  6. CORE_FAN avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 4:59 PM, CORE_FAN said:

    JUS SHOWIN LUV PLS RETURN IT THNX HUN

  7. truegreekbffs avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 1:09 PM, truegreekbffs said:

    Hey barbzz!! happy pink friday! follow me on twitter? i'll follow back :] @truegreekbffs

  8. victoriamwah avatar

    On Sun, Apr 10, 2011 at 1:50 PM, victoriamwah said:

    hey was up darling ? how are you and hows your day so far ? kisses

  9. Shaneil Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jan 31, 2011 at 12:55 PM, Shaneil Minaj said:

    thanks darling:)

  10. Kouture_barb avatar

    On Sun, Jan 30, 2011 at 9:36 PM, Kouture_barb said:

    Hey wassup?
    just wanted 2 stop by & show sum luv 2 ya pg.
    **Follow @kouture_barb i will follow back..thankz..MmUuAaHh**

Newsletter Signup