1. KiNG SAVAGE avatar

    On Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 11:38 AM, KiNG SAVAGE said:

    Pleas Check My Starships Video Entry! Thank You!(:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8DfoLKSu1-U

  2. L.  Barbz_ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 8:34 PM, L. Barbz_ said:

    Heeey ! wts uppp!

    can u see my first vid?! *-* I win like best style Minaj in my country! *-*

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZk7S26M4r4

    thx.. xoxo !;*

  3. ___ynohtnA___ avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 5:49 AM, ___ynohtnA___ said:

    Hey whats up? (:
    Follow me on twitter. @___ynohtnA___ as always ill follow back. (:
    Dont be a stranger. :p

  4. fierceblair avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 7:44 AM, fierceblair said:

    heyy what's up? :)

  5. AllPinkYaDiggs avatar

    On Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 4:21 PM, AllPinkYaDiggs said:

    check it out check it out ==> http://t.co/olkM2e4

  6. *_SandyMinaj03_* avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 3:51 AM, *_SandyMinaj03_* said:

    Heya kENbarB..Love ya page..Have a super BaSS Day Sexyy...

  7. Barbiie avatar

    On Sat, Jun 4, 2011 at 1:55 PM, Barbiie said:

    ken barrrb

  8. omfg avatar

    On Mon, May 23, 2011 at 12:02 PM, omfg said:

    thanx for the request ken barb =]

  9. Sierra Barb avatar

    On Sun, May 22, 2011 at 8:36 AM, Sierra Barb said:

    Thx 4 the request!!!


    xoxoxo

  10. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 6:45 AM, ManxBarbie said:

    Hey!
    Thx for the add :-)
    How are u?
    Follow me on twitter, @MANXBARBIE i'll follow back xo

Newsletter Signup