About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. @TM_Bri ™ avatar

    On Mon, May 9, 2011 at 8:29 AM, @TM_Bri ™ said:

    Thanks for the request ;-) xoxo muah ! :-*

  2. JenniYM avatar

    On Fri, Mar 25, 2011 at 5:06 PM, JenniYM said:

    Thanks for the add barb ! =)

  3. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Sun, Mar 20, 2011 at 4:01 PM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    thanx fo tha add barb!

  4. Rachel Anna avatar

    On Sun, Mar 6, 2011 at 10:08 PM, Rachel Anna said:

    Hello barb! Thanks for the request! :)

  5. MiSSCiCiBABii34 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 6:23 PM, MiSSCiCiBABii34 said:

    Thanx fa da request barb =D mwahh yur very pretti

  6. BARBIIE C' avatar

    On Sat, Jan 22, 2011 at 5:25 PM, BARBIIE C' said:

    Thankss for thee add barbzz! Muaah

  7. sophbieberminaj avatar

    On Tue, Jan 4, 2011 at 1:00 AM, sophbieberminaj said:

    haha,
    we're all into justinbieber;D
    then when i was mentioned nicki they were just like;uhm, kthen?:L

  8. sophbieberminaj avatar

    On Mon, Jan 3, 2011 at 6:27 AM, sophbieberminaj said:

    thankyou for the add(;
    -your actual just the same as me!:L
    im from england and im obsessed and my mates are just like.. yeah k then:Lx
    *muaaaaaaaah!

  9. DollfaceMeme avatar

    On Thu, Dec 30, 2010 at 9:55 AM, DollfaceMeme said:

    thanks for the requestt barb :)
    keep in touch! tweet? @DOLLFACEMEME
    xoxx, Meme

  10. iitsBarbiieBxtchh avatar

    On Wed, Dec 29, 2010 at 9:21 PM, iitsBarbiieBxtchh said:

    Thanks for the add Barb ! :)

Post a comment

CharlotteM94

Last login: 2 years ago

CharlotteM94 avatar

CharlotteM94 is a female Student from Leeds, UK. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far CharlotteM94 has earned 1,368pts and has 1349 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup