IrishCream’s Blog

  1. Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 10:57 AM

    Balling

    Wassup for february barbz

  2. Tue, Jan 28, 2014 at 7:18 PM

    Sup

    Wassup barbs ,how y'all doing?

  3. Mon, Jan 27, 2014 at 7:47 AM

    Roman revenge

    Got ma speakers banging

  4. Fri, Jan 24, 2014 at 9:41 AM

    Mula

    i like nicki n beanie man's song

  5. Wed, Jan 22, 2014 at 12:36 AM

    Happiness

    chose smiles over frowns everyone... and ur day ll be awesome.

  6. Mon, Jan 20, 2014 at 9:10 PM

    Aye

    wassup barbz

  7. Sat, Jan 18, 2014 at 5:25 AM

    Dammn

    dnt mak me tll u shxt, jx bcos u tllin me shxt

  8. Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 5:51 AM

    Cup cake

    Lms if ur cup cake barbz only

  9. Mon, Jan 13, 2014 at 3:37 PM

    Shoutout

    Y'all barbs n kens give some shoutz to ur loved ones, dnt be scared, jx halla

  10. Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 7:50 AM

    Fake people

    Ion talk 2 fake people, if ur one of 'em ,jx bounce .

Newsletter Signup