im andrew.

from jersey(:
i fucking love nicki. she is absolutely perfect in EVERY way. i am legit the biggest nicki fan in world.

by the way, truth be told...

im pretty much the life of the party

Recent Blogs

  1. TeamMinajShanti91 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 1:19 PM, TeamMinajShanti91 said:

    Stoppin By to show ya page Some Love :)

  2. uncle mik avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 5:45 PM, uncle mik said:

    Yo whats good Andrew, accept my friend request..have a good week. Uncle Mik from London

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 12:19 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you?

  4. henrietta andoh avatar

    On Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 10:40 AM, henrietta andoh said:

    good music big ups nicki

  5. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 2:46 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey baby!!
    nice pagee
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv^^

    If you have instagram add me please nurililprincess

  6. roxy.barbie avatar

    On Mon, Jul 30, 2012 at 11:34 PM, roxy.barbie said:

    Stopping by to show u sum pink luv

  7. RapperrMinajjj avatar

    On Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 8:10 PM, RapperrMinajjj said:

    Just Swinging By To Show You Some Love And Don't Bhe A Stranger !

  8. badchick567 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 19, 2012 at 8:05 AM, badchick567 said:

    fuck all these bitches im the baddest

  9. STAYRECKLESS avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 2:32 PM, STAYRECKLESS said:

    MM ur HOT AF! ;D

  10. ColorMeBad avatar

    On Thu, Apr 12, 2012 at 10:13 AM, ColorMeBad said:

    - Showing Love

Post a comment


Last login: 13 months ago

andrewMOTHAFUCKINnicholas avatar

andrewMOTHAFUCKINnicholas is a male and he's been a Bad Bitch from birth!. He has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far andrewMOTHAFUCKINnicholas has earned 1,453pts and has 6544 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup