About

Dominican Barb
F**ks hard wit my Nicki Minaj=)
Love the Kids(KenBarbs)
I already feel like a Dungeon Dragon
Rah Rah.....


Photobucket


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket



Gotta love ha!!
Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  1. NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 4:07 PM, NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 said:

    hey barb cute page!!!

  2. Nicki Sent avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 1:09 AM, Nicki Sent said:

    love your page!

  3. PinkMinajF1 avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 6:57 PM, PinkMinajF1 said:

    i love your page

  4. IDareYouBamber avatar

    On Tue, Apr 26, 2011 at 8:30 PM, IDareYouBamber said:

    i love your pics

  5. AnOu-MiNaJ avatar

    On Sun, Mar 20, 2011 at 7:50 AM, AnOu-MiNaJ said:

    Nice page . Love Nicki

  6. Preddieface JAE' avatar

    On Fri, Feb 25, 2011 at 2:54 PM, Preddieface JAE' said:

    Follow Me On Twitter @LiilMiniNMinaj

  7. TheUltimateKenbarb avatar

    On Wed, Feb 23, 2011 at 5:48 PM, TheUltimateKenbarb said:

    Hey Barb Jus stopping by to show you page some LOVE!!!...HOPE YOU DO THE SAME!!!

  8. PINKFRIDAY2211 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 21, 2011 at 1:13 PM, PINKFRIDAY2211 said:

    SHOWIN LUV BARB =) K.I.T.

  9. LadyyRedd avatar

    On Thu, Jan 20, 2011 at 11:02 PM, LadyyRedd said:

    hey barbs

  10. bombayybarbiee(: avatar

    On Mon, Jan 17, 2011 at 9:53 PM, bombayybarbiee(: said:

    just showing some barbiee love to your pagee (:

    - bombayy (:

Post a comment

MzReeseeBarbie

Last login: 3 years ago

MzReeseeBarbie avatar

MzReeseeBarbie is a female Student/ MomBarbie from Rep. Dominica. She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far MzReeseeBarbie has earned 858pts and has 3701 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup