1. Young Dave avatar

    On Wed, Jan 22, 2014 at 8:14 PM, Young Dave said:

    I need a girl

  2. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 3:24 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki high school video

  3. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 11:46 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    Happy New Year

  4. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 12:53 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    merry christmas

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 3:09 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi have you buy the re up yet?

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 11:02 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    oh okay i hate it and slow and i got bored, have you but the re up yet?

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 1:48 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi thanks and i love it to. what do you think of nicki song and video freedom

  8. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 1:31 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of my new page?

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 1:46 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi i love it but its not my favoirt song

  10. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 10:26 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you? what do you think of nicki new song freedom

Newsletter Signup