About

The QUEEN
Nicki Minaj my inspiration and my motivation


Twitter: @Jenneh_xo
Tumblr: http://royalxjen.tumblr.com/


nicki minaj photo: Nicki Minaj nicki-minaj.png

Recent Blogs

  1. julia the love barb avatar

    On Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 9:54 AM, julia the love barb said:

    hi!

  2. QUEENZPADEZ avatar

    On Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 4:49 PM, QUEENZPADEZ said:

    she is the badest queen evr thatz watz up minajesty

  3. LyricsPinkMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Oct 2, 2013 at 3:06 PM, LyricsPinkMinaj said:

    Hi there barb :) Follow me on twitter @LyricsPinkMinaj and on Instagram @_unlimited_beauty_ I'll follow back! xoxoxoxoxox

  4. MarcosKenMinaj avatar

    On Fri, May 31, 2013 at 11:25 AM, MarcosKenMinaj said:

    Hi Barbz! How are you doing?

  5. Brittany   Minaj avatar

    On Thu, May 23, 2013 at 9:13 AM, Brittany Minaj said:

    love u and miss u <3

  6. QueenBarbieMaraj 2013 avatar

    On Tue, May 21, 2013 at 8:24 AM, QueenBarbieMaraj 2013 said:

    add me!!!

  7. Brittany   Minaj avatar

    On Mon, May 20, 2013 at 4:07 PM, Brittany Minaj said:

    xoxo <3 :*

  8. Brittany   Minaj avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 6:15 PM, Brittany Minaj said:

    omgggg that Blog has made my day A Smile came across my face like ommmmgggg <3 I Love you <3 xoxoxoxo :*

  9. Brittany   Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Apr 27, 2013 at 9:46 AM, Brittany Minaj said:

    Muahhhh xoxo :*

  10. nahobit avatar

    On Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 2:49 PM, nahobit said:

    add me

Post a comment

Jenneh

Last login: 2 months ago

Jenneh avatar

Jenneh is a woman from Top Barbie Nation. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Jenneh has earned 3,210pts and has 19337 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup