About

I LOVE NICKI MINAJ IM IN THE 11TH GRADE AND I LOVE ALL BARBZ AND KEN BARBZ I LOVE SEXY GIRLS AND I LIKE RATCHET PEOPLE.I LUV BLACK PEOPLE.

Recent Blogs

  1. Just Marisha avatar

    On Wed, Jun 4, 2014 at 5:09 PM, Just Marisha said:

    Thx

  2. mhexxxa avatar

    On Fri, May 30, 2014 at 12:14 PM, mhexxxa said:

    ur from queens thats whats up

  3. Zhane Penski avatar

    On Wed, May 28, 2014 at 8:50 AM, Zhane Penski said:

    just showing some love

  4. MINAJ2SEXY23 avatar

    On Wed, May 21, 2014 at 3:07 PM, MINAJ2SEXY23 said:

    What's up guys...just sending some love

  5. TemarahTaylaMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 18, 2014 at 10:19 AM, TemarahTaylaMinaj said:

    Hello Hope we can stay in touch. Stay Pink Stay Fab #MinajLife

  6. Kaydee Poo avatar

    On Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 6:21 PM, Kaydee Poo said:

    Hey babe

  7. NickiiMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Dec 28, 2013 at 6:13 PM, NickiiMinaj said:

    your welcom barb

  8. OBEY_ TREY WIFE avatar

    On Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 12:44 PM, OBEY_ TREY WIFE said:

    WASSSS UPPP!!! LOL

  9. EricaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Dec 15, 2013 at 3:13 PM, EricaMinaj said:

    your sexy too

  10. MINAJ2SEXY23 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 14, 2013 at 11:18 AM, MINAJ2SEXY23 said:

    whatz up barbs and ken barbs

Post a comment

MINAJ2SEXY23

Last login: 3 months ago

MINAJ2SEXY23 avatar

MINAJ2SEXY23 is a male girl lover from QUEENS, NEW YORK. He has been a member of this site for 18 months.

So far MINAJ2SEXY23 has earned 1,522pts and has 3865 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup