About

Recent Blogs

  1. Beautiful_Neka avatar

    On Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 4:27 PM, Beautiful_Neka said:

    Luv da paqe Barb

  2. Official Mini Harajuku Barbie avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 11:48 AM, Official Mini Harajuku Barbie said:

    Hey barb, absolutely loving the page! If you have twitter, follow up doll?
    which I will be tweeting from once I go backstage with Nicki!
    http://twitter.com/#!/MiniGagaOX
    You know what to do. Have a splendid day, and take care. ;)
    xo

  3. unkown avatar

    On Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 3:05 PM, unkown said:

    Hey Follow Mii On Twitter .... @LoveyMaraj .... I Follow Back

  4. Quai_Quai avatar

    On Sat, Jul 9, 2011 at 8:03 PM, Quai_Quai said:

    Thanx :)

  5. Lil_Tweety 45 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 7:00 PM, Lil_Tweety 45 said:

    thnx luv ur as well!!

  6. ~DAT BADD ASS BARBI3~ avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 12:16 PM, ~DAT BADD ASS BARBI3~ said:

    ii love the calm regular Nicki
    (barbie)

  7. ReignBowMinaj™ avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 12:19 AM, ReignBowMinaj™ said:

    hey barb love ur page :-)

  8. SoCrazyForMinaj124 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 10:35 PM, SoCrazyForMinaj124 said:

    Thxs for the add! Ur page is so cute!

  9. Nickis sister (: avatar

    On Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 2:58 PM, Nickis sister (: said:

    Hey Barb, I like your page (:

  10. Team_Roman... avatar

    On Thu, Jun 9, 2011 at 8:02 AM, Team_Roman... said:

    just showin luv bak to ya page.......its freshhh......im out.....ITS ROMAN BBBIIITTTCCCHHH..... LOL

Post a comment

Quai_Quai

Last login: 17 months ago

Quai_Quai avatar

Quai_Quai is a woman from Battle Creek, Michigan. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Quai_Quai has earned 1,871pts and has 3382 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup