About

im very down with family love the fact that i travel so much a lovable person don't like haters love me so young money and hot pink love it =)

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. Nick Obeezy avatar

    On Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 7:48 PM, Nick Obeezy said:

    "u smatta!!"

  2. Armando210 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 1:22 AM, Armando210 said:

    http://youtu.be/qtso6Wln32c

  3. Nicki Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 11:28 AM, Nicki Minaj said:

    i love ur hair

  4. Black B@rbie Bitchez avatar

    On Thu, Nov 24, 2011 at 3:45 PM, Black B@rbie Bitchez said:

    I love your hair

  5. xowannaminajxo avatar

    On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 11:43 AM, xowannaminajxo said:

    hey barb
    jus showing some lovee !
    xoxoxo

  6. Judi*lilminaj avatar

    On Thu, Oct 6, 2011 at 1:45 PM, Judi*lilminaj said:

    Whore barbie change that picture plz everyone else thanks im not a strange

  7. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 7:27 AM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb thanks for
    the add i love
    your page dont be
    a stranger :) !!!!

  8. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sun, Oct 2, 2011 at 6:14 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Hey Barb thanks for
    the add dont be
    a stranger :) !!!!

  9. me-c avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 2:23 PM, me-c said:

    plz say yes to my friend request thankz =]

  10. CuntBvrbie avatar

    On Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 9:35 PM, CuntBvrbie said:

    Accept Ma Request Barb
    Much Lovee (:

Post a comment

Judi*lilminaj

Last login: 2 years ago

Judi*lilminaj avatar

Judi*lilminaj is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Judi*lilminaj has earned 827pts and has 2102 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup