1. LyricsPinkMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Apr 15, 2014 at 12:16 PM, LyricsPinkMinaj said:

    Just sharing some Love!! *kisses* xo

  2. julia the love barb avatar

    On Mon, Mar 17, 2014 at 8:18 AM, julia the love barb said:

    hey boo! how are you?

  3. julia the love barb avatar

    On Wed, Mar 12, 2014 at 11:03 AM, julia the love barb said:

    hey,you feeling better? i am having a really BAD and sad day. i posted a new blog for you to look at.

  4. OBEY_ TREY WIFE avatar

    On Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 10:35 AM, OBEY_ TREY WIFE said:

    Merry Christmas Barb

  5. julia the love barb avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 9:38 AM, julia the love barb said:

    hi. are you ok? i was worried about you.

  6. julia the love barb avatar

    On Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 10:45 AM, julia the love barb said:

    hi! do ya remember me? i am now a senior!

  7. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 11:26 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you

  8. Damisapweedy avatar

    On Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 11:17 AM, Damisapweedy said:

    Oh nicki luv u xo xo xo much

  9. minajlover23 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 1:07 PM, minajlover23 said:

    LOVE THPAGE GIRL:)

  10. Ninakay avatar

    On Mon, May 6, 2013 at 11:52 AM, Ninakay said:

    Nice page '_'

Newsletter Signup