1. Kiahnatalya avatar

    On Tue, Dec 13, 2011 at 11:30 AM, Kiahnatalya said:

    hey gorgeous, follow me on twitter, i'll follow back :)

  2. MiSSCiCiBABii34 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 6, 2011 at 9:56 AM, MiSSCiCiBABii34 said:

    thnxx fa da request. =D

  3. lilbadass avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2011 at 10:06 AM, lilbadass said:

    just showing yo page some mad love over here.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

  4. Karamel_xo avatar

    On Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 4:36 PM, Karamel_xo said:

    Hey barb, absolutely loving the page! If you have twitter, follow me and mention me for a follow back.
    http://twitter.com/#!/Forever31_XoXo
    Have a splendid day, and take care. ;)
    Xoxo

  5. jamicanbabygirl avatar

    On Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 8:19 AM, jamicanbabygirl said:

    thx for da add

  6. Ko'Coa Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Oct 26, 2011 at 7:33 AM, Ko'Coa Minaj said:

    showin yo pg some love

  7. Harajuku Barbie . ! avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 9:32 AM, Harajuku Barbie . ! said:

    Thanks For The Add Yo , Keep In Touch B !

  8. Sanaa avatar

    On Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 5:45 AM, Sanaa said:

    Thanks for the request!

  9. DutchMrsMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 5:19 AM, DutchMrsMinaj said:

    thnks for the request kb!! xoxo

  10. khaze shawty avatar

    On Thu, Sep 15, 2011 at 9:43 AM, khaze shawty said:

    thx fo da add

Newsletter Signup