Im a bad one and I got money and
git money and sexy sexy is all i do and im young money for life and i love money nicki she is the best she is a bad one just like me and ilove love love her and she is all ways will be numbr 1 and my eyes

Recent Blogs

  1. johnthekenbarb avatar

    On Thu, Oct 15, 2015 at 7:48 AM, johnthekenbarb said:


  2. mykaela avatar

    On Sun, Aug 16, 2015 at 11:33 AM, mykaela said:


  3. Muchie Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Jul 30, 2015 at 4:07 PM, Muchie Minaj said:

    Hey love I'm in Florda

  4. johnthekenbarb avatar

    On Thu, Feb 6, 2014 at 6:25 AM, johnthekenbarb said:



    On Wed, Feb 5, 2014 at 9:29 AM, NIKKIMINAJLUKAS said:

    hey it's nikki minaj and be careful on website

  6. johnthekenbarb avatar

    On Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 6:07 AM, johnthekenbarb said:


  7. naykisseslove avatar

    On Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 2:23 PM, naykisseslove said:


  8. johnthekenbarb avatar

    On Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 8:51 PM, johnthekenbarb said:

    cool as hell

  9. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 10:33 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    yes i know what do you Think of ciara im out

  10. johnthekenbarb avatar

    On Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 7:56 PM, johnthekenbarb said:

    Cool as hell i love it

Post a comment


Last login: 2 weeks ago

johnthekenbarb avatar

johnthekenbarb is a man from Chicago. He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far johnthekenbarb has earned 1,367pts and has 9360 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup