About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. Just Marisha avatar

    On Sat, Dec 13, 2014 at 8:31 PM, Just Marisha said:

    Ray Do You Have Kik So We Can Talk and Catch Up On A Lot Of Things.?

  2. PoohBearAllDaWay avatar

    On Wed, Dec 10, 2014 at 5:21 PM, PoohBearAllDaWay said:

    Awwww ray I'm dry for yo lost boo and I've been great wbu?? Ik you miss talking to me :)

  3. PoohBearAllDaWay avatar

    On Mon, Oct 13, 2014 at 9:28 PM, PoohBearAllDaWay said:

    betta still be on rayray lol

  4. mzbarbie1205 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 19, 2014 at 8:25 AM, mzbarbie1205 said:

    thanx for the add

  5. Just Marisha avatar

    On Sat, Aug 2, 2014 at 11:06 AM, Just Marisha said:

    Rayyyy. I Miss U. Do You Have Kik?

  6. Mimi26 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 29, 2014 at 12:44 PM, Mimi26 said:

    heyy what's upppppp

  7. Billybadass avatar

    On Mon, Jun 23, 2014 at 1:00 PM, Billybadass said:

    dude

  8. TemarahTaylaMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 18, 2014 at 10:09 AM, TemarahTaylaMinaj said:

    Hello Hope we can stay in touch. Stay Pink Stay Fab #MinajLife

  9. minajesty_ avatar

    On Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 3:41 PM, minajesty_ said:

    Ray i've just been trying to maintain really you know taking it one day at a time enough about me and the little ones how about you how have you been holding up?

  10. minajesty_ avatar

    On Wed, Feb 19, 2014 at 10:56 PM, minajesty_ said:

    Hey ray I miss talking to you too and everyone on my side is good thanks, hru and your family?

Post a comment

raymondddddddd

Last login: 3 hours ago

raymondddddddd avatar

raymondddddddd is a man . He has been a member of this site for 20 months.

So far raymondddddddd has earned 1,369pts and has 3050 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup